Skip to main content

Services

The ARBAconsult GmbH in the city of Würzburg of­fers ex­pert con­sult­ing, training, and workshops in the ar­e­as of safe­ty en­gi­neer­ing, pro­duct & mar­ket, and cor­po­rate de­vel­op­ment.

You ben­e­fit from our know-how, thanks to de­cades of ex­pe­ri­ence in busi­ness and ind­us­try. Our team works with you on the analysis and conception as well as the success of your projects - with valuable impulses and effective measures.

 

Safety Engineering

 

We have more than four decades of experience in the development, manufacture, and sale of explosion-proof components and equipment. From your objectives to safety and conformity, We provide you with comprehensive and competent advice and training.

 

Product & Market

 

Sales and marketing are key tasks in bringing your own products to the target groups and target markets. We provide expert advice and develop a suitable product-market strategy together with you so that you can place your products on the market in the best possible way.

 

Corporate Development

 

The creation of sustainable values requires a holistic entrepreneurial approach. We accompany you as an entrepreneur with our decades of know-how and entrepreneurship in the small and medium-sized business sector.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Services

Die ARBAconsult aus Würzburg bietet fachkundige Beratungen, Trainings und Workshops in den Bereichen Sicherheitstechnik, Produkt & Markt und Unternehmens­entwicklung.
Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und praktischen Kennt­nissen, aus jahr­zehnte­langer Erfahrung in unter­schied­lichen Wirtschafts­bereichen und Industrie­­branchen. Unser Team arbeitet mit Ihnen an der Analyse und Konzeption sowie dem Erfolg Ihrer Vorhaben - mit wertvollen Impulsen und wirkungsvollen Maßnahmen.

 

 

Sicherheits­technik

 

Wir ver­fü­gen über mehr als vier Jahr­zehn­te Er­fah­rung in der Ent­wick­lung, Her­stel­lung und dem Ver­trieb ex­plo­sions­ge­schütz­ter Kom­po­nen­ten und Ge­rä­te. Von Ihrer Ziel­set­zung, über die Si­cher­heit bis hin zur Kon­for­mi­tät be­ra­ten und schu­len wir Sie voll­um­fäng­lich und kom­pe­tent.

 

Produkt & Markt

 

Vertriebs- und Produkt­ma­nage­ment für er­klä­rungs­be­dürf­ti­ge Tech­ni­ken und Tech­no­lo­gien sind Schlüs­sel­auf­ga­ben, um kom­plexe Pro­duk­te in den Ziel­märk­ten ein­zu­füh­ren. Wir be­ra­ten Sie fach­kun­dig und ent­wick­eln ge­mein­sam mit Ihnen eine ge­eig­ne­te Pro­dukt-Markt-Stra­te­gie, da­mit Sie Ihre Pro­duk­te best­mög­lich auf dem Markt plat­zie­ren kön­nen.

 

 

Unternehmens­entwicklung

 

Die Schaffung von nachhaltigen Werten erfordert eine ganz­heit­liche unter­nehme­rische Betrachtung. Wir begleiten Sie als Unter­nehmer mit unserem jahrzehntelangem Know-how und Unter­­­nehmer­­­tum im Mittelstand.